Zespół

Ks. Piotr Zaborski – dyrektor naczelny
dyrektor@fiat.fm

Aleksandra Mieczyńska – zastępca dyrektora
a.mieczynska@fiat.fm

Jacek Jarawka – redaktor muzyczny
j.jarawka@fiat.fm

Redakcja

Zbigniew Derda z.derda@fiat.fm

Mateusz Dolniak m.dolniak@fiat.fm

Karolina Filipska k.filipska@fiat.fm

Adam Jakubczak a.jakubczak@fiat.fm

Krzysztof Kolanus k.kolanus@fiat.fm

Agnieszka Madejska a.madejska@fiat.fm

Rafał Młynarski radio@fiat.fm

Maciej Orman m.orman@fiat.fm

Bartłomiej Wiśniewski b.wisniewski@fiat.fm

Sylwia Wziątek s.wziatek@fiat.fm

Dział Maketingu i Reklamy

Edyta Jarawka edyta.jarawka@radiofiat.com.pl